Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stella Norris

Stella Norris

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Norris
"State Farm has great rates and easy process to get us car insurance to buy my nephews first car. Thank you Amjad Aburjai! 😄"
Profile photo of Ola Amer

Ola Amer

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ola Amer
"Helpful, fast and low prices"
Profile photo of Shinika Richardson

Shinika Richardson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shinika Richardson
"I have been working with them for a while now and I love love EricaJoy and Amja."
Profile photo of Saqib Khan

Saqib Khan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saqib Khan
"Erica was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alfred Weller

Alfred Weller

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Weller
"I had a pleasant and welcoming reception that were ready and eager to help me and without delay I got the help that I needed. They were patient and professional. It was an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Ashley Ross

Ashley Ross

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ross
"Ericajoy was exceptional in helping my family set up our life insurance. She was friendly, patient, and very accommodating. Her expertise and care made the process easy & stress-free. Highly recommended!😊"
Profile photo of abderrahmane hadrami

abderrahmane hadrami

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abderrahmane hadrami
"It was very good and professional, not long and I found what I wanted"
Profile photo of Staci Thompson

Staci Thompson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Thompson
"I had the pleasure of workin with Ericajoy to switch my policy from Geico. She was so nice and took her time to explain everything. I’m happy with my quote and glad she was the person yo assist me."
Profile photo of Wael Mandour

Wael Mandour

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wael Mandour
"Great experience with State Farm agent Amjad Aburjai. Very responsive, helpful, and explained our bundle clearly with affordable rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Younes Reffas

Younes Reffas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Younes Reffas
"Had a smooth warranty activation at State Farm, thanks to Amjad Aburjai. Superb service - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Omid Barakzai

Omid Barakzai

February 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Omid Barakzai
"Flexible and user friendly policies."
Profile photo of Steven Tindall

Steven Tindall

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tindall
"My former insurance company dropped me, so I started looking around. State farm was local, and when I called, the receptionist was very warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. I had my new policy within 20 minutes after they checked my driving record and they're lower than my former company for better coverage. I'm very happy with them."
Profile photo of Franklin Asare-bediako

Franklin Asare-bediako

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Asare-bediako
"Ms. AMA and the staff with her were very helpful and knowledgeable. I really appreciate their demeanor. Thank you"
Profile photo of khaled tlili

khaled tlili

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khaled tlili
"Erica was professional, respectful and helpful, she knew exactly what I need and provided me with the best service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kiara Williams

Kiara Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Williams
"EricaJoy was amazing! Of all the insurance companies I contacted, EricaJoy was the first to call and text me back. She taught me about car insurance as a first time car buyer. She spent a lot of time on the phone with me and answered all of my silly questions and wild scenarios. She didn't make me feel pressured to make a decision, therefore I felt comfortable calling her back. I decided to spend more money because I was getting such a great value. We discussed pet insurance and she even said hi to my dog through the phone and invited me to come by the local office to say hi and get coffee. Amazing experience and customer service. I was very pleased."
Profile photo of Gulwali Habib

Gulwali Habib

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gulwali Habib
"These people are very helpful and polite, and will definitely give you honest advice if you need auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Hamza Hamza

Hamza Hamza

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Hamza
"Excellent service thanh you for your helping"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Abu Asha

Ibrahim Abu Asha

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Abu Asha
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sidahmed Hamada

Sidahmed Hamada

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidahmed Hamada
"The best insurance service"
Profile photo of Sidi bouya Bab dine

Sidi bouya Bab dine

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidi bouya Bab dine
"Very good"
Profile photo of nangkhinmaythan than

nangkhinmaythan than

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nangkhinmaythan than
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ahmed salem Jd

Ahmed salem Jd

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed salem Jd
"Good company"
Profile photo of Madiha Khan

Madiha Khan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madiha Khan
"Erica helped me with getting the quote on my new car. She was really helpful and friendly. The process was painless and she was quick and efficient. She presented multiple options and had great knowledge about all the offerings. She explained it well to me which helped me make the right decision. Thanks Ercia!"
Profile photo of Patricia Mondro

Patricia Mondro

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mondro
"It is my pleasure to provide feedback for my outstanding customer service experience today with Ericajoy. She was not only knowledgeable, professional and personable, but she "hears" the customer/client and directed me into making my correct decisions."
Profile photo of Patty Batista

Patty Batista

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Batista
"Had the best experience , extremely helpful"